Triple Crown Qualifiers for 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022 12:32 PM | Lily Lo (Administrator)

The following dogs have qualified to run in the 2022 Triple Crown Invitational:

  • Baier's Prairie Disguise (Camo) owned by Troy Callanan
  • Bearpoint's Willow Rae (Willow) owned by Steve Ward
  • Bearpoint's Jax Riley Brown (Jax) owned by Leslie Brown
  • Bennett's Wyatt Earp (Wyatt) owned by Zane Bennett
  • Birchcreeks Red Pointing Yukon (Yukon) owned by Jim Miller
  • BPK's Rooster's Rockin Rebel (Rocky) owned by Dave Elbert
  • CG's Clean Burning Coal (Coal) owned by Cameron Green
  • Diamond K's Hidy-Ho Neighbor (Wilson) owned by Josh Krull
  • Doc's Black Pearl Handled Pistol of 3 Ring (Doc) owned by Brandon Minks
  • Doc The Swindler (Doc) owned by John Swindle
  • Featherpoint's Feather Fever (Feather) owned by Jason Watson
  • Frosty Breeze's Sparkling Jewel (Jewel) owned by Don Banducci
  • HCL'S For Off Road Use Only (Ruby) owned by Dustin Thoms 
  • HRK's Big Bad Voodoo Daddy (Preacher) owned by Dale Swiderski
  • Jack's Rocky Mountain Rye (Rye) owned by Chris Garramone
  • Kobe The Black Mamba of TGK (Kobe) owned by Aaron Stover 
  • Lanoue's Got A Case of Good Vibes (Case) owned by Zach Lanoue
  • Neal's Stella Bird Dog (Stella) owned by Michael Neal
  • Running the Thin Blue Line (Blue) owned by Leslie Brown
  • RVK's On The Wings Of Ezekiel (Zeke) owned by Richard McCullough
  • Ryker of Bearpoint (Ryker), owned by Jeffrey Beckvermit
  • Texas Rebel Gun Barrels Be Smokin' (Smoke), owned by Brandon Smith 
  • TGK'S Bleu's Princess Storm (Storm), owned by Spencer Zigich
  • Waterman Creek's Tyrannothorus Rex (Rex), owned by John Schierholz

This list will be updated as more dog qualify.

NOTE:  APLA is still seeking applicants to host the 2022 Triple Crown.

© American Pointing Labrador Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software