APLA Committee Leadership

2022-2023 Committee leadership and structure
Rules commission

Hunt Test Committee

Judges commission

Judges Seminar commission:

Web/Facebook Committee:

Events/HOF Committee:

Triple Crown Committee:

  • Julie Bates (Chair)
  • Debbie Beattie
  • Troy Benson
  • Chris Garramone
  • Cameron Green
  • Tigh Leibel
  • Julie Moore

Election commission

Audit commission: 

    Finance and Budget Committee

    Marketing / 4X recognition commission:      

    Scholarship commission:      

    Membership Committee:

    Members:  In order to contact Committee Leadership, please log in, then go to the Member's only section of this website.  You may then go to the 'Directory' and search for a member.
    © American Pointing Labrador Association
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software